Kristie L. Fisher, President

Jasmine Almoayyed, Vice President, Government and Community Relations Jennifer Bradley, Vice President, Academic Affairs Casey Dunning, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness Cheri Kampman, Vice President, Continuing Education and Training Services Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Operations Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services Melissa Payne, Vice President, Student Services Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement Peg Sprengeler, Executive Assistant and Board Secretary

Academic Affairs

Jennifer Bradlev, Vice President, Academic Affairs Dave Hunt, Executive Director of Operations Judy Stoffel, Director, Guided Pathways Dawn Wood, Dean, Global Learning Darek Benesh, Associate Dean, Global Learning Kristy Black, Executive Dean, K-12 Partnerships Jon Weih, Director, Kirkwood Regional Center at the Univ. of Iowa VACANT, Director, Regional Center Linn County Kasey Keeling, Director, Operations, Benton & Iowa County Centers Tera Pickens, Director, Regional Center Washington County Craig Stadtmueller, Director, Regional Center Jones County Kristine Bullock, Director, The Workplace Learning Connection Dianne Gregory, Dean, Academic Innovation, Strategy & Design and Testing Services Colette Atkins, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs Molly Schwarz, Director-Academic Advising Bradley Kinsinger, Dean, Agricultural Sciences and Hospitality Arts Ashley Moeller, Associate Dean, Agricultural Sciences Joe Greathouse, Dean, Industrial Technology Victoria Dabler, Associate Dean, Industrial Technology Tamara Alt, Dean, Business & Information Technology Sarah Matheny, Associate Dean, Business & Info. Technology Kendra Lindloff. Dean of Health Laura Green, Associate Dean, Allied Health Kara Stineman, Associate Dean, Nursing Jennifer Cunningham, Dean, Arts & Humanities Bryant Manning, Associate Dean, Arts & Humanities Matthew Gilchrist, Dean, Communication, English, and Media & Library and Learning Commons Carolyn Gonzalez, Associate Dean, Communication, English, and Media Wendy Jamison, Dean, Mathematics/Science Jana Fowler, Associate Dean, Math/Science Amanda Humphrey, Dean, Social Sciences Angela Gillis, Associate Dean, Social Sciences

Continuing Education and Training Services

Cheri Kampman, Vice President, Continuing Education and Training Services Kori Hesser, Senior Project Manager Michael Wampler, Regional Director, Small Business Development Center Carla Andorf, Executive Director, Workforce Services Stephanie Hasakis, Manager, Secondary Programs Jes Merino, Director, Skills to Employment Doris Nyaga, Director, Grants Development Quinn Pettifer, Director, Corporate Training Tyler McCarville, Senior Manager, Job Training Programs Tim McMullin, Senior Director, Operations Megan Newman, Operations Manager Emily Logan, Dean, Career and Communitiy Education Kim Fensterman, Senior Manager

Facilities | Public Safety | Operations

Troy McQuillen, Vice President, Operations Facilities and Public Safety David Heffer, Senior Director, Public Safety & Emergency Mgmt Jim Bayne, Senior Director, Custodial Services Colby Dye, Senior Director, Maintenance, Automation and EHS Monica Davis, Architect, Construction & Facilities Planning Brett Eilers, Director, Grounds Maintenance VACANT, Director, Operations/Compliance Jolene Bruno, Finance Manager Enterprise Services Jackie Bohr, Executive Director, The Hotel at Kirkwood Lee Ann Grimley, Manager, Retail Operations Renee Price. Manager. Jowa Equestrian Center

Finance

Casey Dunning, Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer Danielle Pickering, Executive Director, Finance Jaime Lehmkuhl, Senior Manager, Accounts Receivable Kristin Klimesh, Senior Manager, Accounts Payable Micah Wieditz, Manager II, Finance Sarah Schrobilgen, Executive Director, Finance Jason Mittermaier, Manager, Risk

Foundation/Advancement

Jody Pellerin, Vice President, Advancement Jody Donaldson, Director, Advancement Dennis Green, Director, KCCK-FM

Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness

Wes Fowler, Vice President, Human Resources and Institutional Effectiveness Human Resources Sarah Brown, Senior Director-Human Resources Linda Arens, Director-Payroll and Benefits Chris King, Director, Learning and Development Institutional Effectiveness Cort Iverson, Senior Director, Institutional Research/Data Governance Jen Hughes, Director, Compliance Reporting Megan Thole, Senior Director of Institutional Planning and ALO Student Services Melissa Payne, Vice President, Student Services Bobbi Miller. Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Nick Borders, Director of Student Services Matt Falduto, Senior Director, Financial Aid Caitlyn Miller, Manager, Student Assistance & Outreach Katie Tanner, Registrar Mindy Thornton, Executive Director, Student Services Seth Vander Tuig, Senior Director, Student Engagement & Campus Life Mialisa Wright, Director, Engagement & Student Support

Nick Kettmann, Director, Admissions Kevin Hansen, Executive Director, Communications and Marketing Justin Hoehn, Director, Media Relations & Communications Tierney Kettmann, Director, Integrated Marketing & Engagement Todd Rima, Director, Athletics

Technology Services

Jon Neff, Vice President, Technology Services Craig Meirick, Executive Director, Technology Infrastructure Mark Zuber, Senior Manager Ryan Seber, Manager VACANT, Executive Director, Applications Support and Development Sara Swanson, Sr. Director ERP Systems Malinda Higgins, Director, Reporting Services Justin Thoensen, Senior Director, Technology Projects