Business and IT Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Megan Arey
FlexFORWARD Academic Coach
Megan.Arey@kirkwood.edu

Tamara Alt
Dean
Tamara.Alt@kirkwood.edu

Abigail Bolton
Department Assistant
Abigail.Bolton@kirkwood.edu

Kayla Bowley
Department Assistant
kayla.bowley@kirkwood.edu

Zenaida Cora-Bowers
Office Assistant
Zenaida.Cora-Bowers@kirkwood.edu

Rylee May
Business Department Coordinator
Rylee.May@kirkwood.edu

Brenda Steinke
IT Department Coordinator
Brenda.Steinke@kirkwood.edu

Daniel Tuuri
Associate Dean
Daniel.Tuuri@kirkwood.edu

Gary Vogt
Career Development Specialist
Gary.Vogt@kirkwood.edu

Business and Information Technology Faculty

Mark Abel
Professor/Coordinator
Marketing/Marketing Management
Mark.Abel@kirkwood.edu

Steve Abram
Professor/Coordinator Iowa City Campus
Management and Computer Business Applications
Steve.Abram@kirkwood.edu

Bryan Bennett
Assistant Professor/Network and System Administration
Bryan.Bennett@kirkwood.edu

David Brandstetter
Professor/Coordinator
Graphics Communication Technologies
dbrands@kirkwood.edu

Mark Bromwich
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Web Technologies
Mark.Bromwich@kirkwood.edu

Jim Crowther
Professor/Iowa City Campus
Accounting
jcrowth@kirkwood.edu

Peggy DeJong
Professor/Coordinator
Accounting
pdejong@kirkwood.edu

Jim Glasgow
Associate Professor/Coordinator
Computer Software Development
Jim.Glasgow@kirkwood.edu

Samantha Hench
Associate Professor
Computer Support Specialist
Samantha.Hench@kirkwood.edu

Matt Kempf
Instructor
Network and System Admin.
Matt.Kempf@kirkwood.edu

MJ Klemme
Associate Professor
Marketing/Management
mklemme@kirkwood.edu

Sandra Lingard
Professor
Management
sandra.lingard@kirkwood.edu

Elizabeth McCarthy
Professor/Coordinator
Information Technology
emccart@kirkwood.edu

Jillissa Moorman
Assistant Professor/Coordinator
Interior Design
Jillissa.Moorman@kirkwood.edu

Sandra O'Brien
Professor
Office/Computer Applications
sobrien@kirkwood.edu

Roy Pettibone
Assistant Professor
Accounting
Roy.Pettibone@kirkwood.edu

Todd Saville
Professor/Coordinator
Financial Services
todd.saville@kirkwood.edu

Mary Schneekloth
Assistant Professor
Management
Mary.Schneekloth@kirkwood.edu

Elisha Stanley
Instructor/Coordinator
Apparel Merchandising
Elisha.Stanley@kirkwood.edu

Jim Thompson
Professor/Network and System Administration
Information Technology
Jim.Thompson@kirkwood.edu

Bob Trapp
Instructor
Information Technology
Bob.Trapp@kirkwood.edu


Business & Information Technology
203 Nielsen Hall
319-398-5416
business@kirkwood.edu