Allied Health Faculty and Staff

Dr. Nicky Cline
Dean Allied Health
319-398-5566
319-398-5629
nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Department and Office Coordinators

Heather Niec
Department Coordinator
319-398-5566
319-398-7191
heather.niec@kirkwood.edu 
2164 Linn Hall

Katie Tanner
Department Coordinator
319-398-5566
319-398-5541
katie.tanner@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Cindy Erenberger
Department Assistant-Faculty Support
319-398-5566
Cindy.Erenberger@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Sarah Bran
Department Assistant-Student Support
319-398-5566
Sarah.Bran@kirkwood.edu 
2164 Linn Hall


Dental Assisting Faculty

Kristee Malmberg
Dental Assisting Program Director
319-398-5560
319-398-5566
kristee.malmberg@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Janae Cavanagh
Dental Assisting Faculty
319-398-7123
319-398-5566
janae.cavanagh@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Christi Winders
Dental Assisting Faculty
319-398-7602
319-398-5566
christi.winders@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Dental Hygiene Faculty

Shaunda Clark
Dental Hygiene Program Director
319-398-5514
319-398-5566
shaunda.clark@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Lisa Hebl
Dental Hygiene Faculty
319-398-7601
319-398-5566
lisa.hebl@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Dental Technology Faculty

Leah Coleman
Dental Technology Program Director
319-398-5400
319-398-5566
Leah.M.Coleman@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Sandy Kotowske
Dental Technology Faculty
319-398-7125
319-398-5566
sandra.kotowske@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Faculty

Marjorie Tucker
Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Program Director
marjorie-tucker@uiowa.edu 


Medical Assisting Faculty

Kendra Krause
Medical Assisting Program Director
319-398-5564
319-398-5566
kendra.krause@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Peg Donohoe
Medical Assisting Faculty
319-398-5899 ext.5337
319-398-5566
peg.donohoe@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Anna Martel
Medical Assisting Faculty
319-398-5328
319-398-5566
Anna.Martel@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Medical Laboratory Technology Faculty

Kizer Friedley
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director
319-358-3120
319-398-5566
Kizer.Friedley@kirkwood.edu
302 Regional Center at University of Iowa


Occupational Therapy Assistant Faculty

Laura Green
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director
319-398-4941
319-398-5566
laura.green@kirkwood.edu
508 Linn County Regional Center

Kim Prevo
Occupational Therapist Assistant Faculty
319-398-7124
319-398-5566
kim.prevo@kirkwood.edu
512 Linn County Regional Center


Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Maggie Thomas
Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director
319-398-4991
319-398-5566
maggie.thomas@kirkwood.edu
516 Linn County Regional Center

Catherine Finch
Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty
319-398-5621
319-398-5566
catherine.finch@kirkwood.edu
514 Linn County Regional Center


Respiratory Therapist Faculty

Tamara Alt
Respiratory Therapist Program Director/Faculty
319-398-5520
319-398-5566
tamara.alt@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn County Regional Center

Mel Cerveny
Respiratory Therapist Director of Clinical Education/Faculty
319-398-1289
319-398-5566
mel.cerveny@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Surgical Technology Faculty

Melissa Carnahan
Surgical Technology Program Director
319-398-5513
319-398-5566
melissa.carnahan@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall

Michael Sells
Surgical Technology Faculty / Clinical Coordinator
319-398-4915
319-398-5566
michael.sells@kirkwood.edu
2164 Linn Hall


Department of Allied Health
2164 Linn Hall
319-398-5566
allied.health@kirkwood.edu