Calendar

[[Element: ]]

Below, see class start and end dates, holiday breaks, and other key points throughout the semester.

 

Summer 2022
Monday, May 23 | Classes Start
Monday, May 30 | College Holiday
Monday, July 4 | College Holiday
Friday, Aug. 12 | End of Term

Fall 2022
Monday, Aug. 22 | Classes Start
Monday, Sept. 5 | College Holiday
Monday, Oct. 17 | Midterm Grades
Monday, Nov. 7 – Friday, Nov. 11 | Priority Registration for Spring 2022
Sunday, Nov. 20 – Saturday, Nov. 26 | Student Recess/College Holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 13 | End of Term
Thursday, Dec. 23 – Saturday, Jan. 2 | College Holiday

 

See the Full Academic Calendar

 

Other Calendars

Student Events
Athletics

See all Kirkwood Calendars