Allied Health Faculty and Staff

Dr. Nicky Cline
Title: Dean
Phone: 319-398-5566
319-398-5629
Email: nicky.cline@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Department and Office Coordinators

Heather Niec
Title: Department Coordinator
Phone: 319-398-5566
319-398-7191
Email: heather.niec@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Katie Tanner
Title: Department Coordinator
Phone: 319-398-5566
319-398-5541
Email: katie.tanner@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Cindy Erenberger
Title: Department Assistant/Faculty Support
Phone: 319-398-5566
Email: cindy.erenberger@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Sarah Bran
Title: Department Assistant/Student Support
Phone: 319-398-5566
Email: sarah.bran@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Dental Assisting Faculty

Kristee Malmberg
Title: Dental Assisting Program Director
Phone: 319-398-5560
319-398-5566
Email: kristee.malmberg@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Janae Cavanagh
Title: Dental Assisting Faculty
Phone: 319-398-7123
319-398-5566
Email: janae.cavanagh@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Christi Winders
Title: Dental Assisting Faculty
Phone: 319-398-7602
319-398-5566
Email: christi.winders@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Dental Hygiene Faculty

Shaunda Clark
Title: Dental Hygiene Program Director
Phone: 319-398-5514
319-398-5566
Email: shaunda.clark@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Lisa Hebl
Title: Dental Hygiene Faculty
Phone: 319-398-7601
319-398-5566
Email: lisa.hebl@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Dental Technology Faculty

Leah Coleman
Title: Dental Technology Program Director
Phone: 319-398-5400
319-398-5566
Email: leah.m.coleman@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Sandy Kotowske
Title: Dental Technology Faculty
Phone: 319-398-7125
319-398-5566
Email: sandra.kotowske@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Faculty

Marjorie Tucker
Title: Electroneurodiagnostic Technology Program Director
Email: marjorie-tucker@uiowa.edu

Medical Assisting Faculty

Kendra Krause
Title: Medical Assisting Program Director
Phone: 319-398-5564
319-398-5566
Email: kendra.krause@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Peg Donohoe
Title: Medical Assisting Faculty
Phone: 319-398-5899 ext. 5337
319-398-5566
Email: peg.donohoe@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Anna Martel
Title: Medical Assisting Faculty
Phone: 319-398-5328
319-398-5566
Email: anna.martel@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Medical Laboratory Technology Faculty

Kizer Friedley
Title: Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director
Phone: 319-358-3120
319-398-5566
Email: kizer.friedley@kirkwood.edu
Office: 302 Regional Center at University of Iowa

Occupational Therapy Assistant Faculty

Laura Green
Title: Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director
Phone: 319-398-4941
319-398-5566
Email: laura.green@kirkwood.edu
Office: 508 Linn County Regional Center
Kim Prevo
Title: Occupational Therapist Assistant Faculty
Phone: 319-398-7124
319-398-5566
Email: kim.prevo@kirkwood.edu
Office: 512 Linn County Regional Center

Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Maggie Thomas
Title: Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director
Phone: 319-398-4991
319-398-5566
Email: maggie.thomas@kirkwood.edu
Office: 516 Linn County Regional Center
Catherine Finch
Title: Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty
Phone: 319-398-5621
319-398-5566
Email: catherine.finch@kirkwood.edu
Office: 514 Linn County Regional Center

Respiratory Therapist Faculty

Lily Hoffnagle
Title: Respiratory Therapist Program Director/Faculty
Phone: 319-398-5520
319-398-5566
Email: liliana.hoffnagle@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Mel Cerveny
Title: Respiratory Therapist Director of Clinical Education/Faculty
Phone: 319-398-1289
319-398-5566
Email: mel.cerveny@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall

Surgical Technology Faculty

Melissa Carnahan
Title: Surgical Technology Program Director
Phone: 319-398-5513
319-398-5566
Email: melissa.carnahan@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall
Michael Sells
Title: Surgical Technology Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 319-398-4915
319-398-5566
Email: michael.sells@kirkwood.edu
Office: 2164 Linn Hall


Department of Allied Health
2164 Linn Hall
319-398-5566
allied.health@kirkwood.edu